Joint Loss Management Committee

The purpose of a Joint Loss Management Committee (JLMC) is to bring workers and management together in a non-adversarial, cooperative effort to promote safety and health in each workplace. A joint loss management committee assists the employer and makes recommendations for change

Board Members

Name Title
Wayne R. Whitford Chair / Fire Department
Debi Lacombe Police Department
Tate Sweetbrown Highway Department
Chief. Bradley Wheeler Police Chief
Hank Thomas Fire Chief
Lea McBain Library Director
Pam Bryk Administrative Assistant
Sydney Bryk Recreation Director
Vicki Hayward Fire Department EMT
Debra Prussman
Rob Naughton Highway Department
Tim Mulder Sewer Department