Newbury Beautification Committee

Mission Statement:

The Newbury Beautification Committee (NBC) shall aid the town in the beautification of the community while supporting endeavors that will enrich family life and promote and strengthen community pride.

Board Members

Name Title
Bonnie Guterl Chair
Diane Jones Co-Vice Chair
Ted Jones Co-Vice-Chair
Debbie Chrisman Secretary
Kathy Bashaw Finance
Cindy Peterson Membership Chair
Susan Bedard Publicity Chair
Judy Hale Ex-Officio
Stu Hale Ex-Officio
Diana Morris Emerita