Housing Committee

If you have questions or comments for the committee

please submit them here

Housing Committee Members

Tom Krebs -  Chair
Richard Wright
Joanne Lord
Christopher Hernick
Polly Lowe
Nicole Gage
Matt Mynczywor
Christopher Millette
Denise Mitchell
Alicia Zanderigo
Wendy Corbin
Judy Hale
Stephanie Spaulding
Russell Smith
Kristen Schultz (Morey)

2021 Housing Committee meeting dates

Sept 27
Oct 25
Nov 22

All the meetings are at 7PM at Town Office.  

Recording of March 23, 2021 Newbury Housing Committee Meeting

 Newbury Housing Committee Public Outreach on January 26.

Newbury Housing Committee Documents can be found in the left hand column of this page.